Voluntary Choice Book 1

Voluntary Choice Book 1

Cover photograph
See larger image

Others in the series:

Voluntary Choice Book 2 Voluntary Choice Book 3
Voluntary Choice - Book…Voluntary Choice - Book 5
Voluntary Choice - Book 6Voluntary Choice - Book 7
ISMN 979-0-57999-911-9
(EAN-13 9790579999119)
Weight 98 grams
Published 12th February 2008
Availability In Print

Cat No. SP911
Price £7.95
ComposersJohann Sebastian Bach
Johannes Brahms
George Frideric Handel
Antonio Vivaldi
EditorsMark Goddard
Tim Munday
CategoryOrgan Solo
PublisherSpartan Press
SeriesVoluntary Choice

The Voluntary Choice series

The Voluntary Choice series presents approachable voluntaries in seven volumes for solo organ (some for full organ, some for manuals only) providing a playable and rewarding collection of varied and multi-purpose pieces.

This book replaces the legacy edition of Voluntary Choice Book 1 (SP323) and is enhanced by the addition of a manuals only arrangement of "The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba". Also featured: Largo from 'Winter' by Vivaldi and much more...


  • Prelude in C (manuals only)
  • Waltz
  • Intrada
  • Arrival of the Queen of Sheba
  • Passacaglia (manuals only)
  • Chorale Prelude
  • Largo from 'Winter'

© Copyright 2008 Triangle Pianos Ltd. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster

Triangle Pianos (registered at Companies House no.4014367)
Registered Office: Salt Mill Barn, Old Salsbury Lane, Romsey, Hants, SO51 0GD
VAT Registration No. GB 755 0579 14

PayPal Acceptance Mark