Mamma Mia: The Movie Soundtrack (featuring the Songs of Abba)

Mamma Mia: The Movie Soundtrack (featuring the Songs of Abba)

ISBN 978-1-4234-6133-3
ISBN-10 1-4234-6133-9
(EAN-13 9781423461333)
Availability In Print

Cat No. HL00313424
Supplier Code 00313424
Price £14.95
Composer Abba
CategoriesPvg (album) - Piano / Vocal / Guitar
Vocal Albums
PublisherHal Leonard (Music Sales)

Seventeen songs from the film adaptation of the megahit musical featuring the songs of ABBA.

PVG (Piano, voice, guitar).
Pages: 96.
Printed music.


  • Dancing Queen
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)
  • Honey Honey
  • I Have A Dream
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Mamma Mia
  • Money, Money, Money
  • Our Last Summer
  • S.O.S.
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Super Trouper
  • Take A Chance On Me
  • The Name Of The Game
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Voulez Vous
  • When All Is Said And Done

© Copyright 2008 Triangle Pianos Ltd. Site Queries: Contact our webmaster

Triangle Pianos (registered at Companies House no.4014367)
Registered Office: Salt Mill Barn, Old Salsbury Lane, Romsey, Hants, SO51 0GD
VAT Registration No. GB 755 0579 14

PayPal Acceptance Mark